Term dates 2021 / 22

2021 Term 1 Thursday 26* August to Friday 15 October 2021

* Wednesday 1 September: Year 7 and 11 return as normal ready to start the academy day at 8.20 am

* Thursday 2 September: All students return as normal ready to start the academy day at 8.20 am

Holiday - Saturday 16 October to Sunday 31 October 2021

2021 Term 2 Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021
Holiday - Saturday 18 December to Sunday 2 January 2022

2022 Term 3 Tuesday 4 January to Friday 18 February 2022
Holiday - Saturday 19 February to Sunday 27 February 2022

2022 Term 4 Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022
Holiday - Saturday 9 April to Sunday 24 April 2022

2022 Term 5 Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May 2022
Holiday - Saturday 28 May to Sunday 5 June 2022

2022 Term 6 Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022
Holiday - Saturday 23 July 2022 onwards

Additional holidays that are not included above:
Monday 30 August 2021 - Bank Holiday
Monday 2 May 2022 - Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Thursday 26 August 2021
Friday 27 August 2021
Tuesday 31 August 2021
Thursday 18 November 2021
Friday 19 November 2021
Thursday 10 March 2022
Friday 11 March 2022
Thursday 21 July 2022
Friday 22 July 2022

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

RT @Year10_11DCO: Sports day was fantastic yesterday! Year 10 loved it! Thank you @dco_pe for all your efforts! https://t.co/I6GofhJR9p
7:30pm 18.07.2021

Twitter

RT @Year10_11DCO: And the winners are.... 10B!! So proud of you all!!! https://t.co/e7ZOdD4PTc
7:30pm 18.07.2021

Twitter

RT @Year10_11DCO: We had our final Thrive League Party yesterday, and in the words of 10C - 'We had a blast!' https://t.co/9GbEIGu8kq
7:30pm 18.07.2021