Term dates 2019 / 20

2019 Term 1 Wednesday * 28 August to Thursday 17 October 2019
Holiday - Friday 18 October to Sunday 3 November 2019

2019 Term 2 Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019
Holiday - Saturday 21 December to Sunday 5 January 2020

2020 Term 3 Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday - Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February 2020

2020 Term 4 Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020
Holiday - Saturday 4 April to Sunday 19 April 2020

2020 Term 5 Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
Holiday - Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May 2020

2020 Term 6 Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July 2020
Holiday - Saturday 18 July 2020 onwards

Additional holidays that are not included above:
Monday 4 May 2020 – Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Tuesday 27 August 2019
Friday 18 October 2019
Thursday 14 November 2019
Friday 15 November 2019
Thursday 5 March 2020
Friday 6 March 2020
Monday 20 July 2020
Tuesday 21 July 2020

*Wednesday 28 August is for Year 7 ONLY

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

See our 2nd Edition of our Appreciations Newsletter! Thanks to everyone that took the time to read last week's. https://t.co/Ko8DuWHID6
1:53pm 17.05.2019

Twitter
Twitter

It would be much appreciated if you could follow the link and enter the draw for some free books for our Academy. Our collection is only 5.5K books and this money would add another 3K to this which would be a marvellous boost 📚😍 https://t.co/HbDKGeZHEF
2:48pm 16.05.2019

Twitter

Ms Ahmad's new science classroom display. Equations to learn in #science #GCSE. Green for paper 1 and yellow for paper 2. #creativethinker https://t.co/xOfZVkp48q
3:23pm 15.05.2019

Twitter

We have lots of news from our library @dcolrc on Instagram why not follow us and find out what is going on and how we get on with our May library challenge? #slgmaylibchallenge #greatschoollibraries https://t.co/jea4SaA8XP
1:46pm 14.05.2019