Term dates 2019 / 20

2019 Term 1 Wednesday 28* / Thursday 29* August to Thursday 17 October 2019

* Wednesday 27 September 2019: Year 7 only - return as normal ready to start the academy day at 8.20 am

* Thursday 28 September 2019: Year 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 - return as normal ready to start the academy day at 8.20 am

Holiday - Friday 18 October to Sunday 3 November 2019

2019 Term 2 Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019
Holiday - Saturday 21 December to Sunday 5 January 2020

2020 Term 3 Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday - Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February 2020

2020 Term 4 Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020
Holiday - Saturday 4 April to Sunday 19 April 2020

2020 Term 5 Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
Holiday - Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May 2020

2020 Term 6 Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July 2020
Holiday - Saturday 18 July 2020 onwards

Additional holidays that are not included above:
Friday 8 May 2020 – Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Tuesday 27 August 2019
Friday 18 October 2019
Thursday 14 November 2019
Friday 15 November 2019
Thursday 5 March 2020
Friday 6 March 2020
Monday 20 July 2020
Tuesday 21 July 2020

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

Join us this coming Wednesday, 18th September for our Open Evening 5pm-7pm. We look forward to welcoming prospective parents/carers. Please come have a look around and meet staff and students.
3:35pm 13.09.2019

Twitter
Twitter

This week's Appreciations Newsletter can be found here: https://t.co/mc1m5ElaTs
3:29pm 06.09.2019

Twitter
Twitter

Welcome to all our new Year 7s this morning and a reminder that all other years start tomorrow at 8.20am, Thursday 29th August.
9:34am 28.08.2019

Twitter

Miss Younis with Y7 students at beginners #Taekwondo extra curricular club. Taekwondo helps students reinforce physical aspects of exercise by improving general health, mental focus, respect and self-confidence, which ultimately will sharpen their academic performance. https://t.co/UCYjGaqCkA
11:11am 16.07.2019