Term dates 2018 / 19

2018 Term 1 Monday 3 September to Friday 19 October 2018
Holiday - Saturday 20 October to Sunday 28 October 2018

2018 Term 2 Monday 29 October to Friday 21 December 2018
Holiday - Saturday 22 December to Sunday 6 January 2019

2019 Term 3 Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019
Holiday - Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February 2019

2019 Term 4 Monday 25 February to Friday 12 April 2019
Holiday - Saturday 13 April to Sunday 28 April 2019

2019 Term 5 Monday 29 April to Friday 24 May 2019
Holiday - Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June 2019

2019 Term 6 Monday 3 June to Wednesday 17 July 2019
Holiday - Thursday 18 July onwards

Additional holidays that are not included above:
Monday 6 May 2019 – Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Monday 3 September 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018
Friday 16 November 2018
Thursday 7 March 2019
Friday 8 March 2019
Thursday 18 July 2019
Friday 19 July 2019

1 further day to be allocated for Eid 5 June 2019 - to be confirmed

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

See our 2nd Edition of our Appreciations Newsletter! Thanks to everyone that took the time to read last week's. https://t.co/Ko8DuWHID6
1:53pm 17.05.2019

Twitter
Twitter

It would be much appreciated if you could follow the link and enter the draw for some free books for our Academy. Our collection is only 5.5K books and this money would add another 3K to this which would be a marvellous boost 📚😍 https://t.co/HbDKGeZHEF
2:48pm 16.05.2019

Twitter

Ms Ahmad's new science classroom display. Equations to learn in #science #GCSE. Green for paper 1 and yellow for paper 2. #creativethinker https://t.co/xOfZVkp48q
3:23pm 15.05.2019

Twitter

We have lots of news from our library @dcolrc on Instagram why not follow us and find out what is going on and how we get on with our May library challenge? #slgmaylibchallenge #greatschoollibraries https://t.co/jea4SaA8XP
1:46pm 14.05.2019