Term dates 2018-19

Term 1: Monday 3 September to Friday 19 October 2018
Holiday: Saturday 20 October to Sunday 28 October 2018

Term 2: Monday 29 October to Friday 21 December 2018
Holiday: Saturday 22 December to Sunday 6 January 2019

Term 3: Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019
Holiday: Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25 February to Friday 12 April 2019
Holiday: Saturday 13 April to Sunday 28 April 2019

Term 5: Monday 29 April to Friday 24 May 2019
Holiday: Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June 2019

Term 6: Monday 3 June to Wednesday 17 July 2019
Holiday: Thursday 18 July onwards

Additional holidays that are not included above:

Monday 6 May 2019 – Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days

Monday 3 September 2018 Tuesday 4 September 2018 Thursday 15 November 2018 Friday 16 November 2018 Thursday 7 March 2019 Friday 8 March 2019 Thursday 18 July 2019 Friday 19 July 2019

1 Further day to be allocated for Eid 5 June 2019 - to be confirmed

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Very well done to Hassan in Y8 for reading all the #HorridHenry books and pioneering this new reading challenge for the LRC. Read 10 or more books from an author or series to get a personalised badge & certificate. Hassan is tackling the #WimpyKid Challenge next! https://t.co/XUreoA7Bwa
2:01pm 20.03.2019

Twitter

Year 8 giving amazing directions in French! They will never get lost in France! 🇫🇷 https://t.co/KmO5BzKU7E
11:31am 20.03.2019

Twitter
Twitter

Well done on some amazing results for Level 3 Health & Social Care and Business today! The Vocational department are super proud of you all. 🏆
12:10pm 13.03.2019

Twitter

Some of our Y7 pupils enjoyed our first Skype session with author @CressidaCowell to learn about creating stories with picture and words and using your imagination. Part of @microsofteduk and as part of celebrating #WorldBookDay this week #HTTYD https://t.co/q2JTAS6ZSM
9:52am 07.03.2019